Directors & Officers



Board Of Directors

Larry E. Kircher


Chairman of the Board & CEO

Molly H. Kircher


Vice-Chairman; Corporate Secretary; Trust Committee Chairman

E. Andrew Brock


President & COO

Wendell Nier


Retired Banker

Bob J. Clark


Retired Pharmacist; Audit Committee Chairman


Officers Of The Bank

Larry E. Kircher


Chairman of the Board & CEO; Trust Officer; Investment Officer

E. Andrew Brock


President & COO

Rick Gilreath


Senior Vice President - Loans

Carol Cagle


Senior Vice President & Bradford Branch Manager

Cindy Adkins


Vice President - Compliance & Audit

Kristie Meachum


Vice President - Technology; Operations

Brenda Basinger


Vice President - Administration

Angie Cullum


Assistant Vice President - Loan Servicing

Vicki Smith


Assistant Vice President - Loan Processing

Vince Vire


Interim Teller Supervisor; BSA Officer





Citizens State Bank of Bald Knob, Arkansas
PO Box 200 | Bald Knob, AR 72010 | (501) 724-3241
E-mail Us at

(This is not a secure email address. We ask you to please refrain from using any personal information or any account numbers in your email for your safety.)




Copyright 2005 Citizens State Bank
Design by Citizens State Bank